Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) Program

What is the CFA Program ?

The CFA Program, or Chartered Financial Analyst Program, is a globally recognized professional credential offered by the CFA Institute, a non-profit organization based in the United States.

How Does CFA Program Work ?

CFA program involves passing three levels of exams covering topics in investment management, ethics, and financial analysis, designed to assess and enhance expertise in finance and investment analysis.

Who is Eligible for CFA Program ?

Individuals with a bachelor's degree or equivalent, or those in their final year of a bachelor's program, or those with four years of professional work experience, are eligible to for CFA program.

CFA Program Benefits

CFA program offers benefits such as enhanced career prospects, credibility in the finance industry, advanced knowledge in investment analysis, and access to a global network of professionals.

CFA Program Fees

There are registration fees associated with each level, and the fees can vary based on factors like early registration, study materials, and membership status with the CFA Institute.

How to Register for the CFA Program ?

To register for the CFA Program, one must create an account on the CFA Institute's website, and complete the registration process.